Can I try SuiteBackups first before I buy it?
Yes you can! You can sign up for a free 14-day trial period. If you continue using SuiteBackups, you will start being charged at the end of every month.
Are there other payment methods?
At the moment, payment with a credit card is the only option.
What happens if I no longer want to use SuiteBackups?
You download any backups you wish to keep and simply close your SuiteBackups account. Your backups will stop being created and your account cancelled. We will keep your backups for 30 days and after then it'll be deleted.